New website browsing

Dear everyone,
As you can see I am changing this website. Since I started my other one about my Internship in Berlin I wanted to change this one, to have a better view of my works and, for me, a better tool to work with.
I hope that it will work better than the old version.

Yours faithfully,
Svetlana ZEHNDER

– – –

Bonjour à tous,
Comme vous pouvez le constater pour ceux qui connaissait l’ancienne version, cet site vient d’être refondu. Depuis que je tiens mon seconde site à propos de mon stage à Berlin j’ai souhaité refaire celui-ci de manière à ce qu’il soit plus lisible et, pour moi, un meilleur outil de travail aussi.
J’espère que cette version sera donc meilleure que l’ancien pour tout le monde.

Cordialement,
Svetlana ZEHNDER

About svetlanazehnder

Art student in France. My interests are : Tango and dancing, the people and their own stories, childhood illness and Japan and its'own culture. I treate these themes using sound, video and installation.
This entry was posted in Presentation. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

